WMU MEN'S BASKETBALL 2009-2010


Studio pictures above were taken by Zolton Cohen Inc., 1621 Prairie Place, Kalamazoo, MI 49006, 269-344-0200

Western Michigan University
2009-2010 Basketball

Please click on the game links below to see pictures from the game that I have taken. GO BRONCOS!!!


Date          Opponent                        Location               Time/Results**
Sat, Oct 24   Breakfast With The Broncos      Kalamazoo, Mich.       
Sat, Nov 07   Kalamazoo College (Exhibition)  Kalamazoo, Mich.       Won 78-52@ 
Wed, Nov 11   Spring Arbor (Exhibition)       Kalamazoo, Mich.       Won 81-51@  
Sun, Nov 15   Detroit                         at Detroit             Lost 80-86 
Wed, Nov 18   VCU                             Kalamazoo, Mich.        Won 83-67   
Mon, Nov 23   Loyola (Ill.)                   at Chicago             Lost 58-60   
Sat, Nov 28   Holy Cross                      Kalamazoo, Mich.       Won 64-54@ 
Tue, Dec 01   Temple                          Kalamazoo, Mich.      Lost 70-76@ 
Wed, Dec 09   Eastern Illinois                at Charleston, Ill.    Won 69-58@   
Sun, Dec 13   Illinois                        at Urbana, Ill.       Lost 53-88@
Sat, Dec 19   Kennesaw State                  Kalamazoo, Mich.       Won 72-64@  

Diamond Head Classic

Tue, Dec 22 USC at Honolulu, Hawaii Lost 51-55 Wed, Dec 23 Northeastern at Honolulu, Hawaii Won 75-60@ Fri, Dec 25 College of Charleston at Honolulu, Hawaii Won 66-63@


Alex on YOUTUBE.COM

Sun, Jan 03 Sam Houston State Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 74-73@ Tue, Jan 05 Michigan-Dearborn Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 86-45@ Sat, Jan 09 Eastern Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 61-47@ Wed, Jan 13 Northern Illinois * at DeKalb, Ill. Lost 77-87@ Sat, Jan 16 Central Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 70-61@ Wed, Jan 20 Ball State * at Muncie, Ind. Lost 68-75@ Sat, Jan 23 Toledo * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 73-41@ Wed, Jan 27 Akron * Kalamazoo, Mich. Lost 70-79@ Sat, Jan 30 Kent State * at Kent, Ohio Lost 73-74@ Mon, Feb 01 Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. Won 85-70@ Thu, Feb 04 Miami * Kalamazoo, Mich. Lost 54-56@ Sat, Feb 06 Bowling Green * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 65-64@ Tue, Feb 09 Ohio * at Athens, Ohio Lost 74-90@


Alex made the Dean's List

Sun, Feb 14 Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. Lost 52-66@ Wed, Feb 17 Northern Illinois * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 90-81@ Sat, Feb 20 Southern Illinois BracketBuster at Carbondale, IL Lost 72-89@ Wed, Feb 24 Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio Won 61-41@ Sat, Feb 27 Central Michigan * at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. Lost 66-74@ Thu, Mar 04 Ball State * Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 67-52@ Sun, Mar 07 MAC Tourney vs Bowling Green Kalamazoo, Mich. Won 75-73@ Thu, Mar 11 MAC Tourney vs CMU at Cleveland, Ohio Won 69-60@ Fri, Mar 12 MAC Tourney vs Akron at Cleveland, Ohio Lost 64-66@ Alex's season in pictures! RECORD: OVERALL HOME AWAY NEUTRAL ALL GAMES........... (18-15) (12-3) (3-10) (3-2) CONFERENCE.......... (8-8) (6-2) (2-6) (0-0) NON-CONFERENCE...... (10-7) (6-1) (1-4) (3-2) Broncos Complete Record: 20-15 .571 Record in games where Alex Played: 19-12 .613 * Conference Games @ Alex Played ** NOTE: All game times are subject to change so check WMU web site for official start times just prior to the date of the game.


Click above to check out the 2009-2010 WMU Basketball Media Guide

"Click on picture above to check out the 2008-09 WMU Broncos Mens Basketball games."


(2nd grade)


(8th grade)


(11th grade)


(12th grade)


(Freshman College)


(Freshman College)


(Sophomore College)

<BGSOUND SRC="wmufightsong.mp3" LOOP="2">

Comments about anything?

Thomas R. Wolf, Jr. <wmuwolf@gmail.com>

Click here to E-mail This Page